Impression Awards *** ACUP+ Hall of Fame

In-plant managers who exemplify the highest standards of service to their institutions along with contributions the ACUP+ organization and the in-plant community as a whole.

2018 * Steve Dimond, past ACUP President; Massachusetts Institute of Technology

2017 * Richard Griffin, past ACUP President; Central Piedmont Community College

2016 * Andrew Scott, retired; Glasgow Caledonian University

2015 * Joe Goss, retired; Indiana University

2014 * Harv Dahl, retired; Arizona State University

2014 * Bob Lane, retired; Arizona State University

2013 * Ray Chambers, Past ACUP President; University of Louisville

2013 * Maury Kane, retired, Past ACUP President; Temple University

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software